What can the IoT do for me?

IoT, IIoT, digital transformation – are you looking for answers?

Numerous successful client projects form the basis for our well-founded answers to your use cases.

Whether you call this the IoT, IIoT for the industrial version or the digital transformation, it is essentially about using and combining new technologies. The focus should be on ensuring “additional customer benefit by utilising digital structures” in order to secure your business model.

Whether you are connecting new sensors using LPNs such as LoRa, Sigfox or NB-IoT, or whether you need both big data analysis and Edge computing, it is all a question of your applications. We are happy to look at this with you holistically, even if you only need us for part of the system to supplement your own resources.

Wireless technologies such as Bluetooth, BLE, Wi-Fi, etc. do, of course, play a major role. The use of “wireless” and battery-operated concepts (sometimes with energy harvesting) is imperative for many IoT applications for cost reasons. In mobile applications, particularly in logistics, the tracking of items (asset tracking) plays a very important role.

Through our projects implemented indoors and outdoors, we can provide you with optimal support with GPS-based solutions, even in connection with GSM/LTE.

  • Big Data
  • LoRa
  • IoT
  • Business Case
  • LTE
  • Sensor
  • GSM
  • Edge
  • Use Case
  • Tracking
  • Sigfox
  • Cloud
  • Energy Harvesting
  • LPN
  • GPS
  • Consulting
  • NB-IoT
  • Digital Transformation
  • IIoT

Was bringt mir IoT?

IoT, IIoT, digitale Transformation – Sie suchen Antworten?

Zahlreiche erfolgreiche Kundenprojekte bilden die Basis für unsere fundierten Antworten zu Ihren Use Cases.

Ob Sie dies IoT, IIoT für die Industrievariante oder digitale Transformation nennen: Im Wesentlichen geht es um die Nutzung und Kombination neuer Technologien. Der Schwerpunkt „Zusätzlicher Kundennutzen durch digitale Strukturen” sollte im Vordergrund stehen, um Ihr Businessmodell abzusichern.

Ob Sie dafür neue Sensoren mittels LPN wie LoRa, Sigfox oder NB-IoT anbinden, oder ob es dazu neben Big-Data-Analyse auch noch Edge Computing braucht, ist eine Frage Ihrer Applikation. Gerne betrachten wir dies mit Ihnen zusammen ganzheitlich, auch wenn Sie uns nur für einen Teil des Systems zur Ergänzung Ihrer eigenen Ressourcen benötigen.

Natürlich spielen in diesem Umfeld Wireless-Technologien wie Bluetooth, BLE, WLAN etc. eine grosse Rolle. Für viele IoT-Anwendungen ist der Einsatz von „Wireless-” und batteriebetriebenen Konzepten (teilweise auch mit Energy Harvesting) aus Kostengründen unabdingbar. Bei mobilen Anwendungen, gerade im Logistikbereich, spielt das Tracking von Gegenständen (Asset Tracking) eine sehr grosse Rolle.

Durch unsere Projekte im Indoor- und Outdoor-Bereich können wir Sie mit GPS-basierten Lösungen, auch in Zusammenhang mit GSM/LTE, optimal unterstützen.

  • Big Data
  • LoRa
  • IoT
  • Business Case
  • LTE
  • Sensor
  • GSM
  • Edge
  • Use Case
  • Tracking
  • Sigfox
  • Cloud
  • Energy Harvesting
  • LPN
  • GPS
  • Consulting
  • NB-IoT
  • Digitale Transformation
  • IIoT